Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Maragal Medical

Integrated Medical Practice located in Leominster, MA

38 total reviews

Maragal Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maragal Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles K.
Submitted 01/29/19
Awesome......personable, helpful, dedicated, really has helped me!
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Prompt, professional, Very thorough explaining test and results with recommendations and follow up procedure. I would recommend this practice to anyone requiring treatment.
David L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everyone takes the time to listen to your concerns. This is followed by careful adjustments as required and gpod feedback from the doctor's. I have complete faith that they will get me back in shape as quickly and safely as possible.
Joy R.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Gallagher was very caring and helpful.He has a very pleasant personality.
Marcia G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Sawyer was very good and was pleasant.
Melissa A L.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent service
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/03/18
My first visit was informative for everyone involved, efficiently to-the-point and professional. My expectation was met and exceeded in all regards. This is a great group of people helping others get better.
Therese P.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great
Judith B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Very thorough. Explained everything clearly
Dean P.
Submitted 11/03/18
Amazing, never felt better
Ben M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Doctor Dave is my go to DC .Great care,knowledgeable, and spends the time to get to know me.
Robert Z.
Submitted 11/02/18
I was pleased with the treatment.
Muriel B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Alex was very professional and thorough he is a pleasure to work with I had my injections on 10/31/2018 I was apprehensive Alex was professional and explained everything to me which put me at ease. I will be back soon to for injections on my feet looking forward to having a pain free life !
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Simms is incredible. Back is healing so fast. I feel like the Wolverine. Gracias Doc!
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Thank you Dr. Dave for your compassion.
Ric P.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Sawyer puts one at ease with his personality and professionalism.
Jane B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Simms was wonderful, as usual. I very much appreciate the treatments I have received and this time had a massage with Lori before treatment which I think was excellent.
Peter D.
Submitted 11/01/18
I had a major occurrence of sciatic back pain 3 days before I was scheduled to leave for a 5 week Europen trip. Dr. Gallagher’s office got me in within hours of calling, and Dr. Steve treated me 3 times before my departure. His careful treatment and assurance saved my vacation—I was walking 5-8 miles a day and had no issues. I continue to get regular treatment that keeps my issues at bay and allows me to maintain an active life. Great personal attention, advice and treatment. Very best medical group I’ve ever used!!
Robert R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very caring. Takes the time to explain everything.
Cindyc C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Simms has seen me few times since I started coming to a chiropractor. I've never been before and she really helps my neck feels so much better does a great job! Very pleased....