Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Maragal Medical

Integrated Medical Practice located in Leominster, MA

21 total reviews

Maragal Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maragal Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Danny greets her patients with lots of energy and a big smile. Her exams are very thorough and is open to feedback and other input from her patient. Dr. Danny will do everything she can to make sure that her patients receive the best care and will work until she finds a solution.
Edward C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very good at how they treat and explain what I could do to help the healing process on my end. Always feel better when I leave
Francis L.
Submitted 07/21/19
After experiencing lower back pain for several weeks I went for chiropractic treatment. I am now not experiencing my former pain.
Rosina H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional. Looking forward to no pain in knee!
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Consistently excellent!
Charles K.
Submitted 01/29/19
Awesome......personable, helpful, dedicated, really has helped me!
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Prompt, professional, Very thorough explaining test and results with recommendations and follow up procedure. I would recommend this practice to anyone requiring treatment.
Melissa A L.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent service
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/03/18
My first visit was informative for everyone involved, efficiently to-the-point and professional. My expectation was met and exceeded in all regards. This is a great group of people helping others get better.
Therese P.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great
Judith B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Very thorough. Explained everything clearly
Dean P.
Submitted 11/03/18
Amazing, never felt better
Robert Z.
Submitted 11/02/18
I was pleased with the treatment.
Muriel B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Alex was very professional and thorough he is a pleasure to work with I had my injections on 10/31/2018 I was apprehensive Alex was professional and explained everything to me which put me at ease. I will be back soon to for injections on my feet looking forward to having a pain free life !
Robert R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very caring. Takes the time to explain everything.
Juan C.
Submitted 10/03/18
The best place, hands down. The nicest staff, very welcoming and professional.
Donna W.
Submitted 09/30/18
Always a good experience, slowly getting better.
Brenda P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Ooo
Wendy F.
Submitted 07/22/18
Everyone is very friendly and pleasant to work with. They all seem very knowledgeable and appear truly interested in each person that walks through the door!
Judith W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Just a follow up for my shot. Alex adjusted my braces.